The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Parents (Some Words):

We want a daughter as we don't have any. We would give her maximum priority and full freedom from our side. She will be the nucleus of our family. Beside these her family will be considered another part of our extended family. We are peace lovers, so we are ready to adjust positively with the situation IN-SHA-ALLAH.

About Groom (Some Words):

I am confident and optimistic about life. My maximum priority is peace over everything. I strongly believe in mutual understanding and respect. I am sure that my Better Half's happiness will give me divine feelings which will be very precious.

Moreover, I want to be the son of her 'Parents' instead of being groom and brother to her 'Siblings' as I had been taught how to value other families,their emotions and expectations.

I like to learn from everywhere and every moment to update myself if I never become a boring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Dhaka. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Bengali
Country Living in Afghanistan, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Egypt... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Science, Legal, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.