The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46235490 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamoalikum this profile is created on behalf of my parents.

I have done my bachelor of civil engineering (BE) from Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi.

Now I am working in a UP state government organization (UP jal nigam) as a junior engineer (JE). Alhumdulilah it's a permanent government job. My posting is since October 2013.where i am posted in Noida .

we are basically from bihar. But setteled in delhi since 2006.

I am living in Delhi with my parents .

Alhumdulilah I belong to a highly educated family. My elder brother has done MBA in finance now he is working in a MNC in Noida. Bhabi has done BA in English and looking for higher studies. She is a house wife. My younger brother has done Btech in mechanical engineering from Jamia Millia Islamia now he is doing PHD from IIT Delhi with JRF. My youngest brother is doing MBA from jamia humdard University, Delhi . My only sister has done Btech in computer science engineering.now she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.