The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46174256 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • New South Wales, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I am residing in Australia. looking for groom simple educated decent groom from Hyderabad, telangana
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Nurse with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales... more
City Living in Adelaide, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.