The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45849459 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-Salam-Alaikum

About myself:
I am 29 years old, residing in Toronto, Canada. I am mature and independent & believe in taking care of myself. I am a good listener and respect others views, and I would like to find a partner with whom I am free to share my views and opinions in an open conversation.

My education and profession:

I am a (RPN) Registered Practical Nurse by profession. I graduated with a Nursing Program in Toronto. I am currently working as a RPN in (LTC) Long-term care facility. I am also pursuing a career as a Director of Care (DOC) in near future, Inshallah. QuName Visible on Loginties that describe me most are:
I am honest, sincere, intelligent, compassionate, trustworthy and responsible with a good sense of humor. I am friendly, helpful, generous and caring. I am optimistic and believes that tomorrow will be better than today, and that life is not a bed of roses. It needs struggle and sacrifice to achieve success. I enjoy playing sports,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, Pakistan
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.