The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45622821 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al Gharbiyah, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a supportive daughter who is always ready to help out in every way she can.Performed Umrah thrice prays 5 times daily Allhumduilla And our family has been in Bahrain for over 30years.She was raised in Bahrain ,she has completed her bachelor and she has flourished in her work. She currently works asa boutique ManagerWe are preferably looking for someone who grew up in the Gulf region. Someone who is passionate about their work, prioritizes We also would like to speak to parents and thecandidate, rather than just sharing information through chat/messages. Goodluck for your search. May Allah grant everyone with suitable partners, who bringout the best in them! Jazakallahu Khayran
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Al Gharbiyah, Southern, Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.