The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. We are glad that you are interested in our daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is kind, caring, loving,soft spoken and a humble individual.

Alhamdulillah she is a a practicing muslimah who is trying to better herself everyday, and looking for someone with same values.

We are from Mumbai, Name Visible on Login is born and raised here but she is open for relocation after marriage.

She is well educated, family oriented person who loves tea, travel and cats.

She is not currently not working because of her family responsibilities, since she is a family oriented person her family is her top priority.

Expectations from future spouse:
She is looking for someone who is a practicing muslim, respectful, loving and caring individual.

Parents will be involved from the start.

All the best for your search.

Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.