The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45556234 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BA (Hons)
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
insta @Name Visible on Loginbatool. Looking for Shia only (family requirement).

Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my friend - She is an absolute gem!

She has an open-hearted laugh and thoroughly enjoys bad jokes, especially puns. She adores any body of water and will insist on dipping her toes in no matter the season (maybe not Canadian winter, though).

Although she doesn't wear a hijab, I admire her zeal on building her faith and wishing for the same eagerness in her future partner. No one is perfect and she fully embraces this.

I know what you're thinking: "She's divorced, what happened there?" Well, it was a long distance marriage in two different time zones and they never had a chance to live together. It's a tough one to experience.

She is constantly selfless and is always about making the other person happy. So I took it upon myself now to help her find her happiness. If you've read this far, help a girl out! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Her is a reputed family from Milton, ON, Canada.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.