The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45457404 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heyy!! So The last time I was in education, I completed my level 3 health and social care and gained Some qualifications. I believe being in employment from a young age was the best for me. Not that Ive always revolved my life around money, I found it best suitable for me to work. I am a family oriented person I love spending time with my family but I also enjoy exploring around with my friends!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.