The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my Masters in Electrical engineering in 2019. Currently, I am working as an Engineering Project Manager at a California based company remotely from Houston. I came to USA in 2017 on student visa and currently I am on H1B work visa. My green card was applied in August, 2021 and will come in 2023 insha allah.

I am looking for someone 24 to 29 yr old, decent, cute, funny, regularly praying and religious. I dont smoke or drink and i am not looking for someone who does. I am ONLY looking for someone Born and raised in Pakistan, currently living in USA. No US citizens please. I am tired of that green card fraud treatment so i dont want to interact with US citizens. I intend to marry only once and with the right person.

There are a lot of things important for me but i prefer talking to the prospect.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Sindhi
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.