The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am friendly, Easy Going & by nature very adjustable person, Respect and Understand the difference of opinion.
Funny & full of life, enjoys every moment of life.

Academically studied Masters from UK France & Germany . (Management & Engineering ) .
Professional certification from University of Oxford and MIT USA.

Professionally: I am business consultant manager in an American firm based in London.

Looking for Shia girl. Preferably

Serious and Family Oriented person.
Looking for Serious Relationship.
Want to get marry in next one year.

Not very interested in your past, what matter for me is your present & your personality.

Foodie( Love to cook)
Netflix person.

Travelling and photography is my hobbies.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Switzerland, Spain, Norway, Netherlands, Iceland, Germany... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.