The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44869645 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am employed with a company based at Mumbai rest of family is based at
my hometown is Bhopal.
In my family I have 2 brothers and one sister. All of them are married. My Father is no more; he retired as a Manager from SBI. My mother is a housewife.Rest of the details can be discussed further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bhopal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.