The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44642051 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a career oriented individual who has a passion for learning and self improvement. He is currently working at Boston Dynamics as a Senior Product Manager who owns the Spot Robot product line. Before his current role, Name Visible on Login worked at Facebook as a Program Manager where he managed the release of entertainment features. At the start of his career, Name Visible on Login was a Systems Engineer at Raytheon Technologies where he worked on defense technology.

Name Visible on Login has an active lifestyle. For leisure, he plays sports such as basketball, football, and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. He also enjoys trying various cuisines, listening to music, and spending quality time with friends and family.

Name Visible on Login is part of an upper-middle class family who are all US citizens. Name Visible on Login is brought up in US. His brother works as an Engineering Manager at the Department of Defense and his sister-in-law is a Doctor. Name Visible on Login's sister studied biology in her undergraduate and her husband is a Senior Cyber Security... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Qureshi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.