The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44504001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Huntington, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Im Name Visible on Login. I graduated from the University at Albany with a degree in Economics. Currently work as a mortgage analyst for a bank. Born and raised here in America. Big sports and movie fan. I am also a very family oriented person and family comes first. Looking for someone I can build a connection with
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Lives in Huntington, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.