The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44502096 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput,Sunni
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my friend.
She has completed her Diploma. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual.who is independent loving caring.



if you want to get to know her do contact her on her snap.

She is a loving caring individual open minded who looking for a good hearted spouse who will love and look after her. It take to to tangle she would compromise if you compromise.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Sunni
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She lives in a nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.