The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44261731 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Ansari
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salaam walekum,
I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother.
He has completed his Bachelors. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person.
My brother is working with a multinational company posted as area manager. His company name is fresenius kabi which makes medicines and drugs for cancer treatment. His charming personality makes him different from others, he loves to help people around him, he is motivated and motivate others, he believes in be happy and make others happy.
We don't have any demands regarding dowry!
A/c to my brother who have lack of knowledge about Islam they encourage dowry system.
We are looking for a girl who is beautiful from inside and outside both, who treat my parents like her parents and we also give her love and respect as my family gives to my brother!
We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Ansari
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bakergunj, moharrampur. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Chhapra, Gaya, Katihar, Patna, Bihar Sharif, Lakhisarai, Munger... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.