The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44179847 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister was born and raised in South Florida. Her family and friends know her to be extremely hardworking, strong, and sensible with a warm heart and a lot of compassion. She works as a successful Vice President FA for a large bank. Name Visible on Login enjoys working out, eating healthy, and dining out. As the youngest daughter of our family of four, we are very proud of the accomplishments she has made and continues to make.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.