The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43942856 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Erie, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My self Name Visible on Login is a software professional with a bachelors' degree currently working in the private sector in Maryland Heights, Missouri USA. We are searching for a groom who is simple in his lifestyle with good family values and well settled. I am holding an H1B work permit visa and looking for the groom having the interest to work in the USA or settled in USA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Erie, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bapatla,Guntur,India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Mughal... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.