The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43821819 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a kind hearted practising Muslim, well read, humorous, practical, and raised with family values. His hobbies are DIY projects and gardening. He is an internationally trained dentist from Indias most premier Dental School, he is studying for his licensing in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.