The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43410804 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanfi- deobandi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaamu alaikum, Name Visible on Login is a simple, sensible, educated guy looking for a simple girl. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family has also performed hajj recently. He prays when time permits. He is a practicing physiotherapist by profession working in a clinic and free lancing too having an experience of 6 years.
*We do not engage in Fatiha or dargah practices*
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanfi- deobandi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.