The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Vaughan, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum wrwb, here is a little bit about my sister.

She is a fun loving person who loves traveling and adventure. Her understanding of marriage is 2 people who support each other and work together to make life easy and happy.

She is looking for a kind and understanding partner to share this journey of life as friends.
May Allah help everyone find the right match, Aameen.

Alhamdulillah, she is pious and practicing muslimah. She has completed her M.S Engineering and works for a Swedish firm in the Toronto area. My sister is seeking a fresh start in life, inshaallah. She had a very brief marriage which ended within a month. We can discuss further details in case both decide to take things to further.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.