The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43389300 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Pune, I am jovial, creative, self made, sporty, open minded, moderately religious, foodie and of course sarcastic! I like reading, gardening and cooking. I am also up for DIY's.

I am currently working as a Senior Scientist with Schrodinger Inc. My profession may be perceived as pretty serious by some, but my nature is exactly opposite.

Seeking somebody like me - Jovial and open minded.

Whether to work or not after marriage would be purely your choice, I am fine either ways.

No preference towards Caste/Location/Economic Status

Not looking for Dowry or any other monetary benefit, a like minded companion is more than enough
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.