The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43343444 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum!

I have completed my BA in Interior Design. During my academics, I was very active in sports and had won trophies for Table Tennis from my school as well as college. By nature, I am a caring and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality. I always adapt myself as per the situation demands and plan things accordingly. Furthermore, I relish Chinese cuisines the most.

In my leisure, I like reading fictional books, listening to Bollywood music and watching movies across all genres except for romantic. I enjoy engaging myself in skating, gaming and exploring new activities. I had been to Mumbai for my last vacation. I wish to travel to many places and start my journey by going to Rome and Italy as I am fascinated by its architecture as well as infrastructure.

Mine is a close-knit family. My father is a businessman and mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have three cats as a part of our family.

I am a practicing Muslim and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsWinter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 500,000, Above AUD 200,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.