The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,sheikh
  • Uttar Pradesh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed B.Com from Banaras and am currently a successful entrepreneur. I am an affable and a good-natured individual who has an earthly presence and a warm welcome for all.

For leisure, I enjoy listening to good music and watching South Indian movies. I relish Chinese cuisine and am known for my organizational skills. I fancy traveling and my last visit to Delhi and Lucknow was a delightful experience. Someday, I hope to visit the beautiful Umrah and Medina.

My father is in the business of manufacturing while my mother is a homemaker. I am accompanied by three elder sisters and three younger sisters. Five of them are happily married.

There's much more to me than I can describe here. If you believe we could be the right match, do start a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Sheikh
Lives in Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Banaras, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 sisters out of which 5 are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.