The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43298184 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Army
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Mississauga, Ontario, lived there for 23 years until recently leaving to join the Canadian Military as an Infantry Soldier, currently posted and living in Edmonton, Alberta. I enjoy the outdoors and live a very active lifestyle. Looking for someone who is free spirited, has modern values, and is comfortable with my line of work. I can speak Urdu. I am not a practicing Muslim, however I do not eat pork.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in the Army
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Saskatchewan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.