The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43241679 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salamo alaykum, here is few words about me.

my self Name Visible on Login and I live in Brisbane Australia.

I was married for 8 years, have 2 boys and they live with their mum.

I have finished my diploma in hospitality and commercial cookery from Holmes college, Sydney in 2010.

I work as an Agitator grade 5 operator and plant supervisor.

I am looking for a partner to have a fresh start who can share islamic as well as cultural values And also someone who is willing to move abroad and would like to spend her valuable life with me.

I am not looking for a mother for my 2 kids since they have their own mum. I need someone to start a new life and fresh start since the first one didn't work out.

In my family I have a sister and her husband who lives in south Africa due to our family business.
I don't have mum and dad.

Feel free to message if you are interested and if you would like to inquire or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.