The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43153807 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed BE Computer Science and working as Software Professional. We are Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.
People describe her as calm, friendly, affectionate, family-oriented and straight-forward. She is Modern, yet Islamic and gives importance to family values and culture.
She had to break her 1st marriage (given Khula) due to various reasons.

We are looking for a suitable boy who is (atleast) moderately religious, Physically & Mentally healthy with clean habits, Responsible, Caring, Family-oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Lebbai
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.