The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Other
  • Arain
  • Burnaby, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum! Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. I graduated in Engineering. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Currently, I am working as a Chartered Accountant.
I mingle easily in social groups and love to hang out with the people I know. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.