The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42711490 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Oldham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamoalaikum, idnt know how to start because its really hard to talk about my self.... i am Name Visible on Login. am an honest and caring person. my life is simple. I have completed my graduation from Bangladesh. I am currently working Delivery job. My hobbies are Travelling, Reading, Playing cricket, watching film. My friends describe me as witty. i pray 5times n daily read holy quran.i am from moderate religious family I am looking for a partner who is religious, caring, honest and as a whole good person and share same interest. I live with my mum.i am only one son and I have 4 sisters all of them r married.one in uk 3 Sis in bd . all i told here is true i would like to tell true everything about me. i appreciate if anyone read my profile carefully.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Oldham, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, France, Italy, Portugal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.