The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42597274 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,shaik
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple person with simple wishes...............



Salaam alaikum,


Hi , rizwan here thanks for showing interest in my profile. And i
really appreciate that thing. Before we move further with discussions I
want to introduce my self, present i am staying with my parents and i
am the youngest in the family. My elder sister is married and my father
is army and reserve bank retired and alhamdulillah pensioner, mother is home maker. I am 30 done MBA from osmania and waiting for an opportunity
to move to gulf countries. we are shaik sub sect and aqeeda...... ahle

sunnat wal jamat dargah aur waliyoon ko maane waale.we come from
hyderabad deccan ke rehne wale hi hai. If u like my profile plzzzz let
me know.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Shaik
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Net surfing, Watching television
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Qawalis
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.