The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42499314 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Alamdar Name Visible on Login..I have completed my B.A honour's and warking as a chef in bakery looking for suitable match I m from Bihar muzaffarpur and belong to Shia community.I m Name Visible on Login and want to get hitchal as soon as possible but but with a righi person. Once profile is liked well shave my contact details and can be taken cave of by my parents
I like to play football and perform obligatory prayers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Muzaffar pur. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 01 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Muslim:Arain... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.