The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42347638 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a balance of traditional upbringing and modern education. She is homely, loving, caring, sensible, humble and mature. She respects her elders, family traditions and is sincere in her attributes. She is polite, soft-spoken, sophisticated and well mannered. She has the ability to balance both family and career with aplomb. She strives to stay connected with both Deen and Duniya. After completing her Masters Degree in Computer Application from Mumbai University she is working as a HR in a well reputed organisation in Mumbai. Her previous marital life was merely lasted for 4 months.
Note: we are interested only for Mumbai /Navi Mumbai profiles . Only serious profiles should contact us . We are interested in early marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Delhi, Raigad, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.