The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42101948 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Saudi Arabia. She has done her schooling from Indian School (English medium) and MBA from Jeddah. She was the Topper in all her exams, Masha Allah.

We are in Lucknow now.

Our caste is Ansari.


She is smart , good looking , Masha Allah and is extremely good in baking and loves to explore new places, travel click pictures and is fond of Arabic calligraphy !
She is a fun loving and decent child.

Name Visible on Login is very religious. She offers all her prayers and recites the Holy Quran daily.


Her partner preference -

He should be well educated and well settled guy belonging to a good family.
He should be religious and an easy going person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.