The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42056639 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili,Ismaili
  • Jamnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ... i have a my own business. I am Super Dealer (Distributor) of Vodafone & Pharmaceutical Business . ..Looking for good life partner. Who can support me in all situations.I am very frank person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili, Ismaili
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jamnagar, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.