The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41859086 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...

Note: If you prefer contact with my parents to judge the seriousness of this profile. Please let me know and the contact information will be provided. I am currently handling this profile myself - however, I can understand the concerns of my potential match's family.

About Me -

I am fun, funny, laid back when needed and serious when required. I am someone who likes to go out and have a good time once in while as much I enjoy as couching in for the night. While at the same time being focused on providing for my myself and my inshaAllah my future family.

I moved to Canada about 7 years ago and I am now ready for the next stage of my life with my future partner. I work full time at a career job in demand forecasting and currently live in a rental apartment just north of Toronto. Waiting to get married before taking the next step towards homeownership together.

Potential Match -
I'd like to meet a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.