The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41340157 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam alaikum, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a kind and caring individual . I absolutely love to make people laugh and smile and always put a smile on someone else's face. I like to think I am unique and one of a kind. I do not have a long list except for a precious heart that will be treasured What I am looking for ~* A friendship to begin with which will lead to marriage*A honest person who is loyal*Understanding of Deen*Non smoker /Alcohol*Non judgemental*Someone honest and kind *Compatability*Great Personality*Romantic but halaal only!!!*Older*West Yorkshire based*Ideally prefer the middle eastern look

. I am currently studying an Islamic sanatayn course too I may dress western but I want a practising MuslimGood look to everyone with their search!, I don't have a long list of requirements.

I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I seek a compatible life partner, a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfil our dreams together.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Bedfordshire, Yorkshire
City Living in Luton, Bradford, Leeds
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.