The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41276767 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Harrison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Dubai, I am originally from Bombay and my family currently lives there. I moved to the US in 2014 and have a Masters in Biotech/Business from Texas A&M University. Currently living in NJ, I have been working in the New York/New Jersey area for 4.5 years.

I would describe myself as an ambitious and independent person with a strong sense of responsibility. I am family oriented, enjoy baking, travelling and reading.Looking for a partner who matches life values as well as someone who can be a friend.

Please connect here if interested and I can share my contact details later. Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Harrison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.