The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41039801 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum. My name is Name Visible on Login S and I am working as Senior software Engineer in Chennai. BE degree holder in ECE. My family native is Tirunelveli but we got well settled in Chennai with own house in Chennai Virugambakkam. Tamil Muslim - Hanafi madhab - Sunnat jamat follower - I don't like any kind of Shirk/Dargah worship/bidaath/dowry practices. Strong believer in Allah and HIS WILL(Destiny). Positive hardworker/smartworker with responsible mindset. Performs namaz regularly and fasting in Ramadan. Knows to read Quran and have read full quran Translation (tarjuma). Always tries to balance between deen and duniyah. No smoking and no drinking habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kanchipuram, Kanyakumari, Madurai, Thoothukudi / Tuticorin... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.