The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40933048 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login

About Him:- Working with DXC technology Senior Lead Software Engineer.

Onsite Experience:-

1) Harvard Medical School, Boston (Massachusetts ) (USA) on B1 Visa (July 2015 October 2015)
2) Cengage Learning, Farmington Hills (Michigan) (USA) on B1 Visa (October 2016 December 2016)

Past Experience:- Adobe System, Noida.

Family-
Father- Dr. Mohd Arif (Retd Animal Livestock Officer )
Mother- Mrs. Shah Jahan (Home Maker)
Elder Brother- Mr. Mohd Faheem (BCA, MCA)
Elder Sister-Mrs. Mursalin Jahan M.A, PhD (English)
Brother in Law- Mohd Imran, PhD in Microbiology (AMU)
Younger Sister Mrs. Shabnam Jahan, Msc (Maths)
Brother in Law- Mohd Waseem, MCA
Younger Sister Ayesha, MTech (Computer Science)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.