The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40686252 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Patan
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of daughter Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Lucknow, he completed her Bachelor in Arts from Rajat Girls Degree College, followed by a Diploma course in Computer Application. Presently, she is working as a Human Resource Head at US InfoTech Services Pvt. Ltd.

Loving, caring, straightforward and dedicated are a few words by which I can describe my daughter Name Visible on Login the best. She is a career oriented girl, but nothing comes to her at the price of the family. Her hobbies include reading and spending quality time with her near and dear ones.

Ours is a traditional Sunni Muslim family. My husband passed away due to heart attack and I am managing my own Ladies Parlour. My elder daughter is married and well settled in her life in lucknow. I have one younger son working in a private company.

We are looking for a loyal, understanding and well mannered groom. He should be educated, hailing from a respected Sunni Muslim family,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Patan
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Barabanki, Kanpur, Lucknow
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.