The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40655583 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a mother to introduce her beloved daughter. My daughter is a caring and kind-hearted girl with a pleasant personality. Family is her first priority and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities.She has completed her Honours degree in Health Sciences from the University of Toronto and is currently pursuing her second Bachelors in Nursing . Looking for a guy who is well educated, caring and understanding
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.