The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If u r interested in in my profile u can contact me with d contact details here
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her B.Tech(cse) M.E / M.Tech(cse) with distinction. And persuing PhD in cse

She also completed her Diploma pharmacy in medicine field.

She has sight specs

She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.

She is pretty and average beauty. She has sight specs

Alhamdulilah She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.

Her height in between 5.3 to 5.4

Im looking for the doctor,hardcore job oreinted boy or govt job holder or doctors or civil services with good personal, social values, good family background, hard working, pateince and intelectual mind

Height is 5.3 more approx
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Telugu, English, Tamil, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.