The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40613593 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Syed
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum. Here is a brief introduction about my relative.
She has completed her M.A. in Mass Communication from Jamia Millia Islamia Univ. She has been good in studies throughout and a topper. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for a boy with similar or higher educational qualifications and good moral values from a decent family. She is good looking and has a friendly & kind nature. The family is a respectable and decent one with moderate values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Syed
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her is a reputed family from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.