The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40509765 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Pathan
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about me born and bought up in tamil nadu ...did school and collage in salem . Leaving in saudi arabia for past 5 years now working in a reputed private company . As document control and projects handling .have future plan to become an entrepreneur in india and other countries and makeing a decent income for now and takeing care mother and father back in india
Looking for sustainable partner who can understand me ..for more details ksa number fi fi sx four eit thr four fi thre
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Pathan
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.