The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40501491 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have studied master degree in COMPUTER HARDWARE AND NETWORKING from IIHT Institute Gandhinagar and also bechlor degree in BBA from reputed university. I have done also courses like TALLY, DTP, CCC. I am still running job in GEB GANDHINAGAR as apprenticeship trainer. I am open minded. I enjoy reading and travel the most in life.
FAMILY HISTORY: -
we are a small educated family. There are four member in my family. My mother is house wife. My father is retired but currently working as government service at thaltej, Ahmedabad. And my sister is working in hospital who study in medical field. We are religious and broad minded.
PARTNER EXPECTATION: -
she must be well educated, mature, understandinig & down to earth, religious & modern. Sunni muslim and she must be dindar. City: - Bhavnagar,Ahmedabad, Surat, rajkot, Vadodara, kodinar, junagadh, etc . Cast no bar
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Gandhinagar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Gandhidham, Rajkot, Surat
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.