The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ahle Hadith
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As Salamu Alai Kum,

We are from Hyderabad. My brother completed his M.Tech ( Mechanical engineering ). He worked for short duration in his field and started his own education consultancy. He is successfully running business since 3 years..

We preferably seeking for him a life partner who keeps Life simple and accepts Life as it comes. Preferred qualities would be who is Simple, Decent, Soft Hearted and Soft Spoken, from a very Cultural Family Background.

We do not practice FATEHA/DUROOD. I am

highlighting this as we experienced that few people

have high preference about it.

We are NOT much concern about bride's details like the Education, Social Status, Life Style, Skin Complexion, Race or ethnicity.
We have no Demands/Dowry. We are just seeking a Pious and presentable Girl.

Please contact to proceed further.
Thanks for visiting the profile.
May Allah guide us...
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ahle Hadith
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.