The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40321214 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalaam u alaikum Brothers and Sisters, Hope all is well Alhumdulliha.Finally, we are looking for an educated family with a balance of duniya and akhira for my sister. We prefer a practicing boy insha Allah. My sister has already completed M.B.A., (Finance) from Hyderabad India. My father is a retired Director of Survey and land records, mother is no more. I and my younger brother are setteled in Germany. As for her personal character she has the ability to balance duniya and akhira.Her education has equipped with good communication,personal skills to take care of her family and relationships.She is a talented cook and very good homemaker. She is aware of the importance of Quran and the teachings of the Prophet in her life.She can read Quran very well with all the Tajweed rules and also has memorised parts of the quran.We welcome serious, religious families and prospective grooms to get in touch with us.JazakAllah for taking time to read her profile.I wish and pray to Allah... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.