The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40270379 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Thank you for visiting my profile my names Name Visible on Login.Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. I have obtained my Bachelors in Commerce. I work as a Merchendiser.
Modern yet traditional, Balance between deen and duniya. Someone calm yet confident in nature would be a dream match.i am not a premium member,So if we connect contact me on message ins-ta. Alistar-24680.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Hawalli, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.