The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,sheikh
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belongs to sheikh shia educated family. i m business man. My spouse is house wife. We r broad minded people and give importance to Islamic values. We behave sensible and looking the same. we believe to take cares of values. Financially family background is average. my daughter is very confident...good looking. she offer 5 times prayers and fasting in Ramzan. She is Doctrate of Pharmacy and working as Hospital Pharmacist in grade 17. we r looking her match from educated Shia noble family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Sheikh
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lahore, Pakistan. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.