The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Surti
  • Victoria, Seychelles

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our Ancestors were immigrants from India before independence of India. I am citizen of the country Mauritius located in the Indian Ocean. My main languages are English & French fluently but I can also understand Indian/Urdu. I operate an accounting and financial company. I like travelling and I expect to travel to other countries with my wife. Note that I expect the bride to relocate to my living place.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, English
Sunni, Surti
Lives in Victoria, Seychelles (general), Seychelles (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Mauritius
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.