The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40019062 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please read my bio before sending the request, I don't accept faceless profiles.

Name Visible on Login the name describes me, Kind Hearten, Helping Nature, Mature, Responsible, Discipline, Health & Beauty Conscious with great Sense of Humour because no one enjoys humourless mute.

My Principal in reaching ALLAH THALA the best way is to help people.

At my young age my FATHER passed away thereafter I took up so many Responsibilities face a lot of Challenges Financially, Personally, Due to my mom's Blessings & Prayers, I am successful today.

I believe Marriage is truly made in ecstasy no matter how hard we try, things can happen when the time comes and will happen through Destiny and Faith.

I am looking for someone who is Pretty from Heart, Mature from Mind, Good Understanding, Coordinating, Motivating, with Nice Sense of Humour & Nobel Character moreover she should be Less Demanding, very Respectful to others.

I Love Myself,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.